Verkaufsteam

BVH Display

Projektmanagement/Verkaufsaußendienst

Thijs van Halteren
thijs@bvhdisplay.nl

Marc van der Ley
marc@bvhdisplay.nl

 

Projektmanagement/Verkaufsinnendienst

Anas Amairi
anas@bvhdisplay.nl

Ferdinand Egberts
ferdinand@bvhdisplay.nl

Marleen Middelkamp
marleen@bvhdisplay.nl

Ilona klein Gunnewiek
Ilona@bvhdisplay.nl

Ino Wolters
Ino@bvhdisplay.nl